Committee Chairs


2017 IGCA Specialty Show Chair:
Karen Thayne
1237 Stevens Road
Bessemer, AL  35022
Phone:  205-306-0230

Trophy Chair:  Denise Milko –
Public Information:  Pat Connors –
Catalog Ads:  
Banquet/Dinner Reservations:  Kristi Crouch
Hospitality:   Pat Connors
Judge’s Education:  Cese Resnick
Lure Coursing, CAT & LGRA:   Terri Jones
Merchandise sales:  Pam Conick
Obedience:  Jennifer Graves
Parade of Title Holders:  Pam Conick
Rescue Parade:   Trevear Butler – IGSATTCB@AOL.COM

Silent Auction:   Kristi Crouch
Top Twenty:    Carol Smith
Lunches for 4 days:   Pat Connors
Trophies:   Denise Milko
Regional Trophy Chair:  Mary Marlowe
Vendor Booth Rental:  Karen Thayne
Welcome Party:   Pat Connors –
Costume Event:    Pam Conick  “Bring your Derby Hat!”

Elements of the Standard Contest:  Marsha Pugh